Pan African History Saturday Call February 26,2022

Join our global network of I ❤️ Black People Members & Ambassadors for an engaging conversation empowering collective Black sovereignty & our efforts to protect Black people from racism and xenophobia.

Don't miss out on our weekly reports from country representatives! We also update the community on engagement opportunities for further involvement, and we always have a Q&A session.

Confirm Attendance

Date: this Saturday, February 26, 2022

Saturday Call Time Zones:

10 am United States(Washington DC).  3 pm Ghana, Guinea, Liberia, Sierra Leon, The Gambia.  4 pm Nigeria, Cameroon.  5 pm Botswana, Lesotho, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, Rwanda, South Africa, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Burundi.  6 pm Kenya, South Sudan, Tanzania, Uganda, Ethiopia

 

Join Meeting👉🏾: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88049887209

See you this and every Saturday!✊🏿

WHEN

February 26, 2022 at 6:00pm - 9pm

85 RSVPS

Daudi Gamba Clyde Fowler Francis Laurent Nkwane Riches Anin Akoto Cyril Mbaruku Rashid Nurdin Yusuf Stephen Moyo Derrick Musonda Ishmael Chinungu Murekambanze Jazz Chanel Thierry Ndayishemeze Mohamed Osman Kamara Frank Emmanuel Jean Paul Manirakiza Peter Amole Jochebed Kerubo Christian Massaquoi MUHETO Regis Marc Isaiah Ayugi Too-smart Kamara Kamara René Ressene John Jal Kuach Odigile Setshwantsho Wamoka Ezra Communication Center WECC Ezra Johnstone Machayo. Fitsum Getu Modester Kamupinda Alimamy Bakarr Sankoh Solomon Alemayehu Ahmad Tulay David Chegera Jennifer Tau Stephen Omondi Omondi antonio Lawson Niwagaba Nicholas Nchimunya Michelo Michelo Elijah Nyabuti Oliver Yonkpone Kushiling'wa Nkanda Hawa S Bockari S Bockarie Aiah David Komba Brian Okomo Hindolo Amos Victor Large scale Henry Mwandemere Yufonyuy Princely Nkunda Bosco Nemeyimana Edoboy Samuels

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?