Pan African class 11 April 2021

YOU'RE INVITED!

This Sunday we're having our Pan African Organizing Online class by Dr. Tyrene Wright.

This revolutionary class is FREE and open to everyone.  

Reserve your seat now by confirming your attendance for our Sunday Zoom Call

 

Please pay attention to the time the event starts in your region below:

  • 10:45 am Washington DC

  • 2:45 pm Ghana, Guinea, Liberia, Sierra Leone, the Gambia

  • 3:45 pm Nigeria, Cameroon

  • 4:45 pm Botswana, Lesotho, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, Rwanda, South Africa, Zambia, Zimbabwe

  • 5:45 pm Kenya, South Sudan, Tanzania, Uganda, Ethiopia

  • 10:45 pm China

Make sure you download Zoom using this link:
https://zoom.us/support/download

When it's time to get on the call, make sure to have a good internet connection and join the call using this link:

Join Meeting👉🏾: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88049887209

WHEN

April 11, 2021 at 10:30am - 1:30pm

30 RSVPS

Foday Kamara Richard Bill Elvis Chaoma Sambo Bande Eliud Samwel yves Niyonzima Sumelong Larisa Glory Nathan Nathan Obi Cyril Oyong Useni Hussein Claval makeme joseph Joyce Cooper Victoria Beyan Tona rodrigue Peter Khamisi Jv Cele Nathalie Kanyange Monica Stembridge Anthony Dery Tuufilwa Job Awwal Jakada Ambani Chavula Ibrahim Muhammad sani Maigurdo Thaddaeus Kingsley

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?