Pan African class 25 April 2021

YOU'RE INVITED!

This Sunday we're having our Pan African Organizing Online class by Dr. Tyrene Wright.

This revolutionary class is FREE and open to everyone.  

Reserve your seat now by confirming your attendance for our Sunday Zoom Call

 

Please pay attention to the time the event starts in your region below:

  • 10:45 am Washington DC

  • 2:45 pm Ghana, Guinea, Liberia, Sierra Leone, the Gambia

  • 3:45 pm Nigeria, Cameroon

  • 4:45 pm Botswana, Lesotho, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, Rwanda, South Africa, Zambia, Zimbabwe

  • 5:45 pm Kenya, South Sudan, Tanzania, Uganda, Ethiopia

  • 10:45 pm China

Make sure you download Zoom using this link:
https://zoom.us/support/download

When it's time to get on the call, make sure to have a good internet connection and join the call using this link:

Join Meeting👉🏾: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88049887209

WHEN

April 20, 2021 at 6pm - 9pm

19 RSVPS

Moosa Phiri Duzac Worrell Reino M O Karapo Benard Otieno Daunuelle Graham John Adens Julius Esenu Isima Matovu Albert Ekuban kofi Jonathan Kosgei godswill okorji Twinomuhwezi Brian Bronnie Yemurai Mavis Gwatidzo

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?