Exterminate All the Brutes

The outrage our global community feels regarding racism is legitimate. When the places you live and work in are created by a particular group of people who consistently erase your existence and shut down your voice, your murder does not matter. That is why today, with all the written and recorded evidence of injustices, mass incarceration, killing and exploitation of Black people, violators still continue to walk free.


One can not ‘kill’ you when in their mind, you never existed. You simply do not matter. It is this ideology of the erasure of blackness, erasure of identity, erasure of worth, erasure of humanity that enables and makes it easy to dispose of Black people like they are something to get rid of, step over or move out of the way.

Exterminate All the Brutes is an internationally co-produced documentary miniseries revolving around colonization and genocide, directed by Raoul Peck

Local Action Taking Place #ILOVEBLACKPEOPLE Ambassadors, Members & Supporters reach out to the diaspora in their country and recording videos in support.

Global Action Taking Place #ILOVEBLACKPEOPLE Ambassadors, Members & Supporters are reaching out to the diaspora outside of their country and recording videos in support.

I Love Black People is sharing the movie Judas and the Black Messiah, with our Pan-African brothers and sisters on the continent, as a part of our Say No to XeNophobiacampaign.

 

PLEASE INVITE FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO WATCH THE MOVIE SCREENING AND SPREAD AWARENESS TO OUR #NOXENOPHOBIA CAMPAIGN

 

WHEN:

Saturday, May 29th 

 

SCREENING TIME:

9 am EST USA

1 pm Ghana, Guinea, Liberia, Sierra Leone, The Gambia

2 pm Nigeria, Cameroon

3 pm Botswana, Lesotho, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, Rwanda, South Africa, Zambia, Zimbabwe , Burundi

4 pm Kenya, South Sudan, Tanzania, Uganda

 

I am because WE are✊🏿

WHEN

May 29, 2021 at 6pm - 9pm

Will you come?