Judas and Black Messiah Film series Screening

The outrage our global community feels regarding xenophobia attacks is legitimate. Our Brothers and Sisters have faced attacks in Nigeria, Ethiopia, Haiti, United States, Ghana, Kenya, Congo, Geneva, Libya, South Africa, Yemen, Australia, Hungary, and countless other injustices worldwide.

I Love Black People believes it is vital that thousands of Black Diaspora Brothers and Sisters know that they are not alone, especially when most vulnerable. On March 1, 2021, I Love Black People launched its “Say No to XeNophobiato educate and combat xenophobia.

Local Action Taking Place #ILOVEBLACKPEOPLE Ambassadors, Members & Supporters reach out to the diaspora in their country and recording videos in support.

Global Action Taking Place #ILOVEBLACKPEOPLE Ambassadors, Members & Supporters are reaching out to the diaspora outside of their country and recording videos in support.

I Love Black People is sharing the movie Judas and the Black Messiah, with our Pan-African brothers and sisters on the continent, as a part of our Say No to XeNophobiacampaign.

 

PLEASE INVITE FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO WATCH THE MOVIE SCREENING AND SPREAD AWARENESS TO OUR #NOXENOPHOBIA CAMPAIGN

 

WHEN:

Saturday, March 27th 

 

SCREENING TIME:

8 am Washington DC

12 pm Ghana, Guinea, Liberia, Sierra Leone, The Gambia

1 pm Nigeria, Cameroon

2 pm Botswana, Lesotho, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, Rwanda, South Africa, Zambia, Zimbabwe

3 pm Kenya, South Sudan, Tanzania, Uganda

8 pm China

 

I am because WE are✊🏿

WHEN

March 27, 2021 at 8am - 11am

WHERE

ILoveBlackPeople.com

Will you come?