Saturday Community Call

Join our global network of thousands of African Diaspora Members & Ambassadors for an engaging conversation empowering collective Black sovereignty & our efforts to protect Black people.

Don't miss out on our weekly reports from country representatives! We also update the community on engagement opportunities for further involvement, and we always have a Q&A session.


Confirm Attendance

Date: this Saturday

Join us this Saturday!

Time:

  • 10 am Washington DC

  • 3 pm Ghana, Guinea, Liberia, Sierra Leon, The Gambia

  • 4 pm Nigeria, Cameroon

  • 5 pm Botswana, Lesotho, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, Rwanda, South Africa, Zambia, Zimbabwe

  • 6 pm Kenya, South Sudan, Tanzania, Uganda

  • 11 pm China

Make sure you download Zoom using this link: https://zoom.us/support/download

When it's time to get on the call, make sure to have a good internet connection and join the call using this link:

Join Meeting👉🏾: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88049887209

 

See you this and every Saturday!✊🏿

 

WHEN

March 13, 2021 at 10:00am - 11am

CONTACT

I Love Black People

163 RSVPS

Kon Ngwenya Galadima Bello Ibrahim Paul PK Blayon Niyukuri Denis Abdisalaan Ahmed Ibrahin Edwin Chamba sebusolo Paul joshua Paschal Ibele Mazuba Sikasukwe Thaddaeus Kingsley Duzac Worrell Hubert Ofori Atta David Moses Johnson Benjamin Habila Abel Abdulsamad Bangura Innocent Thambo Augustine Mpande kevin nyansimera Siya Ngcamphalala Samuel Akinyemi Jennifer Cash Wade Sabrina Watie Didier Aksanti Okunola David Dennis Garrett Dushime Kheith Dushime Yvonne Alex BizTes4 NationBuilder Support

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?